Der Vorstand der Kreisjägerschaft Oberberg e.V.

KJSO-Foto-Kind

Foto:Manfred Kind

Vorsitzender

Manfred Kind
Hermann-Kind-Str. 18-20
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon dienstl.: 0 22 61-70 51 12
Fax dienstl.:       0 22 61-73 54 0
E-Mail dienstl.:  manfred.kind@akah.de
Telefon privat:  
Fax privat:         
Funk:                 
E-Mail privat:   

kjso-foto-schaefer

Foto:Matthias Schäfer

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Matthias Schäfer

Kästnerstr. 4b

42477 Radevormwald

 

Tel. dienstlich:            02 11 / 60 00 -  67 11

Fax dienstlich:            02 11 / 60 00 – 67 19

E-Mail:                        schfer@me.com

 

 

 

KJSO-Foto-Wagener

Foto:Dieter Wagener

Schatzmeister

Dieter Wagener

Advisio Treuhand & Revision

Reininghauser Str. 7

51643 Gummersbach 

 

Tel. dienstlich:           0 22 61 / 789 19 23

Fax dienstlich:           0 22 61 / 789 19 20

E-Mail:                       dieter.wagener@advisio-treuhand.de

KJSO-Foto-Klapp

Foto:Thomas Klapp

Schriftführer

Thomas Klapp
Rehwinkel 15
51580 Reichshof

Telefon dienstl.: 0 22 97 / 91 07 0
Fax dienstl.:       0 22 97 / 91 07 20
E-Mail dienstl.:   t.klapp@klapp-mueller.de
Telefon privat:
Fax privat:
Funk:
E-Mail privat:

Kreisjagdberater

Baldur Neubauer
Am Ersbach 4
51580 Reichshof

Telefon dienstl.: 0 22 63-83 19 0
Fax dienstl.:       0 22 63-83 81 90
E-Mail dienstl.:  baldur.neubauer@engelskirchen.de
Telefon privat:    0 22 65-88 05
Fax privat:
Funk:                  0151-57 13 74 01
E-Mail privat:     baldur@neubauerhome.de

Stellv. Kreisjagdberater

Oliver Sadowski

 

Tel. Dienstl.:        0221 / 77 15 - 40 56

Mobil:                 0160 8476878

E-Mail privat:     oliver.sadowski@zurich.com